Committee of Faculty of Physical Therapy
Home > About Us > Committee of Faculty of Physical Therapy


Associate Professor Dr. Roongtiwa Vachalathiti

Deputy Dean for Administration

Associate Professor Dr. Wattana Jalayondeja

Deputy Dean for Research and Innovations

Assistant Professor Dr. Jarugool Tretriluxana

Deputy Dean for Health and Academic Services

Assistant Professor Chompunoot Suwanasri

Deputy Dean for International Affairs and Organizational Communications

Assistant Professor Dr. Pakaratee Chaiyawat

Physical Therapy Division

Assistant Professor Dr. Saipin Prasertsukdee

Occupational Therapy Division

Lect.Dr. Veerawat Sansri

Faculty Representative

Lect. Khompakorn Limpasutirachata

Faculty Representative

Assistant Professor Dr.Raweewan Lekskulchai

Professional Staff Represnetative

PT.Tippawan Sitti

Academic and General Staff Representative

Mr.Nattaporn Intawachirarat